Authorities

EDCOM – SCHOOL OF VISUAL DESIGN AND COMMUNICATION

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
M.Sc. Marcelo Baez Meza
mbaez@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 2251
MSIG. Luis Rodriguez Velez
lrodrigu@espol.edu.ec
Ext.:2253
Degree in Design and Audiovisual Production M.Sc. Jorge Tobar Morán
jatobar@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 2257

Degree in Graphic and Publicity Design    

M.Sc. Ariana García León
aagarci@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 2254
Degree in Product Design M.Sc. Karla Caicedo Arroyo
kfcaiced@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 2252

FICT – COLLEGE OF GEOSCIENCES ENGINEERING 

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
M.Sc. Hugo Eguez Álava
heguez@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Paola Romero Crespo
plromero@espol.edu.ec
Civil Engineering

M.Sc. Luis de Grau Vidal
lde@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1406

Mining Engineering

M.Sc. Samantha Jiménez Oyola
sjimenez@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 8440

Petroleum Engineering

M.Sc. Xavier Vargas
xevargas@espol.edu.ec
Ext.:1425

Geological Engineering

Ph.D. Maurizio Mulas
mmulas@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1418

FIEC – COLLEGE OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING SCIENCES

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ph.D. Katherine Chiluiza
kchilui@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1802

Ph.D. César Martín Moreno
cmartin@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1804

Engineering in Telecommunications

Dra. María Antonieta Álvarez V.
aalvare@espol.edu.ec
telecomunicaciones@fiec.espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1828

 Engineering Electronics and Automation

Ing. Carolina Godoy O.
jagodoy@espol.edu.ec
jagodoy@fiec.espol.edu.ec
industrial@fiec.espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1918

Engineering in Electricity 

M.Sc. Ángel Recalde
arecalde@espol.edu.ec
potencia@fiec.espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1861

Engineering in Telematics

Ing.  Néstor Arreaga
narreaga@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1924
Engineering in Computing Académico:
Dra.  Carmen Vaca
cvaca@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1851
 
Administrativo:
Ing. José Luis Asencio
jasencio@fiec.espol.edu.ec
jlasencio@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1817

Engineering in Information Technologies

Mg. Ronald Criollo
rrcrioll@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1900

FIMCBOR – COLLEGE OF MARITIME ENGINEERING, BIOLOGICAL, OCEANOGRAPHIC SCIENCES AND NATURAL RESOURCES

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ph.D. María del Pilar Cornejo
pcornejo@espol.edu.ec
M.Sc. Alejandro Chanabá Ruiz
achanaba@espol.edu.ec

Engineering in Aquaculture

Ph.D. Alba Calles
acalles@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1476

Naval Engineering

M.Sc. Nadia Muñoz
nmunoz@espol.edu.ec

Degree in Tourism

M.Sc. Gabriel Castro Mejías
gcastro@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 2202 / 2238

Oceanography Engineering 

M.Sc. Jonathan Cedeño
 jcedeno@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1456

FIMCP – COLLEGE OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND PRODUCTION SCIENCES

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ph.D. Ángel Ramirez Mosquera
aramire@espol.edu.ec 
Ph.D. Cinthia Pérez Siguenza
ccperez@espol.edu.ec

 Industrial Engineering

M.Sc. Sofia Lopez
slopez@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1278

Materials Engineering

Ph.D. Ana Rivas
arivasfe@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1379
Mechatronics M.Sc. Efrain Terán C.
eaterac@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1263

Food Engineering

Ph.D. Jonathan Coronel L.
jrcorone@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1368

Mechanics Engineering

M.Sc. Andrea Boero V.
aboero@espol.edu.ec
Ext. 136

FCSH – COLLEGE OF SOCIAL AND HUMANISTIC SCIENCES

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ph.D. Leonardo Sánchez
lfsanche@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1061

M.Sc. María Romero Montoya
meromero@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1063

Economics

M.Sc. Juan Carlos Campuzano
ampuza@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1071

Business Management

M.Sc. Sara Escobar
sescobar@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1073
 

Audit and Management Control

M.Sc. Grace López Aguirre
grajalop@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1079

FCNM – COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCES AND MATHEMATICS

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ing. Marcos Mendoza
mmendoza@espol.edu.ec
M.Sc. Francisca Flores Nicolalde
ffloresn@espol.edu.ec
Engineering in Logistics and Transport M.Sc. Brenda Cobeña Terán
bcobena@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1501

Statistics

Mgtr. Wendy Plata Alarcón
wplata@espol.edu.ec

Chemistry

Ing. Andrea Gavilánes Triviño
aegavila@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1502

Math

 

 

FCV – COLLEGE OF LIFE SCIENCES 

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ph.D. Ramón Espinel
respinel@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1603

Ph.D. Julio Nieto Wigby
jnietow@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1608

Biology

Paola Elizalde
paelizal@espol.edu.ec

ext.:1674

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Ing. Edwin Jiménez
ejimenez@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1613

Degree in Nutrition

Ph.D. Gloria Bajaña
gbajana@espol.edu.ec
Ext.: 1730- 1731