Authorities

EDCOM – SCHOOL OF VISUAL DESIGN AND COMMUNICATION

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
MAE. Fausto Jácome fjacome@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 2251
MSIG. Freddy Veloz fveloz@espol.edu.ec
ext.:2253

Degree in Design and Audiovisual Production

M.Sc. Jacqueline Villacís

Degree in Graphic and Publicity Design      

M.Sc. Ariana García

FICT – COLLEGE OF GEOSCIENCES ENGINEERING 

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ph.D. David Matamoros
dmata@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1402
Ph.D. Fernando Morante 
fmorante@espol.edu.ec
ext.:1404
Civil Engineering

M.Sc. Alby Aguilar
albdagui@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1406

Mining Engineering

Ing. Juan Carlos Pindo
jpindo@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1485

Petroleum Engineering

M.Sc. Danilo Arcentales
daanarce@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1408

Geological Engineering

M.Sc. Glenda Loaiza
gloayza@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1485

FIEC – COLLEGE OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING SCIENCES

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
M.Sc. Miguel Yapur
myapur@fiec.espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1802

Ph.D. Sixto García
sgarcia@espol.edu.ec

ext.: 1804

Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunications

M.Sc. Miguel Molina
mmolina@fiec.espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1977

 Engineering in Electricity Specializing in Electronics and Industrial Automation

Ph.D. Douglas Plaza
douplaza@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1838

Engineering in Electricity Specializing in Power

Ph.D. Síxifo Falcones
sixifo@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1861

Engineering in Computer Science Majoring in Information Systems

Ing. José Luis Asencio
jlasencio@espol.edu.ec
Engineering in Computer Science Majoring in Technological Systems Ing. José Luis Asencio
jlasencio@espol.edu.ec

Engineering in Computer Science Majoring in Multimedia Systems

Ing. José Luis Asencio
jlasencio@espol.edu.ec

Engineering in Telematics

MSIG. Néstor Arriaga
narriaga@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1820

FIMCBOR – COLLEGE OF MARITIME ENGINEERING, BIOLOGICAL, OCEANOGRAPHIC SCIENCES AND NATURAL RESOURCES

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ing. Eduardo Cervantes
ecervan@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1452
M.Sc. Alejandro Chanaba 
achanaba@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1454

Engineering in Aquaculture

Ph.D. Marcos Álvarez
malvarez@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1455

Naval Engineering

M.Sc. Nadia Nuñez
mmunoz@espol.edu.ec

Degree in Tourism

M.Sc. Gabriel Castro 
gcastro@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 2202 / 2238

Oceanographic Engineering and Environmental Sciences

M.Sc. Jonathan Cedeño 
jcedeno@espol.edu.ec

FIMCP – COLLEGE OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND PRODUCTION SCIENCES

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
M.Sc. Jorge Duque
jduque@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1352
Ing. Priscila Castillo 
pcastil@espol.edu.ec
ext.:1354
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Francis Loaiza
jloaiza@espol.edu.ec
ext.:1369

Engineering in Administration of Industrial Production

Ing. Sofía López
slopez@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1278
Food Engineering Ph.D. Patricio Caceres
pcaceres@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1368

FCSH – COLLEGE OF SOCIAL AND HUMANISTIC SCIENCES

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ph.D. Leonardo Estrada
mestrada@espol.edu.ec
ext.:1061
Ph.D. Leonardo Sánchez 
fsanche@espol.edu.ec
ext.:1063

Economics with Business Management

M.Sc. María Elena Romero
meromero@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1071
 

Commercial and Business Engineering

Ing. Sara Escobar
sescobar@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1073

FCNM – COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCES AND MATHEMATICS

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
M.Sc. Oswaldo Valle
ovalle@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1562 - 1540
M.Sc. Janet Valdiviezo
jvaldi@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1547

 Engineering in Auditing and Authorized Public Accounting

Ec. Katherine Vasquez
nvasquez@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1590
Engineering in Logistics and Transport M.Sc. Pedro Ramos de Santis
Engineering in Computer Statistics M.Sc. Heydi Roa López
Chemical Engineering Ing. Pablo Tejada
ptejada@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1554
Statistics Ph.D. Sandra García
slgarcia@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1548 / 1591

 

FCV – COLLEGE OF LIFE SCIENCES 

DEAN VICE DEAN PROGRAM PROGRAM COORDINATOR
P.hD. Ramón Espinel
respinel@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1603

P.hD. Paola Calle
pcalle@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1456

Marine Biology

Paola Elizalde
paelizal@espol.edu.ec

ext.:1674

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Ing. Edwin Jiménez
ejimenez@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1263

Degree in Nutrition

Ph.D. Gloria Bajaña
gbajana@espol.edu.ec
ext.: 1730